Romantic Chopin

January 20, 2023


Tania Miller, conductor

Janina Fialkowska, piano

DEBUSSY: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No.1

DVOŘÁK: Symphony No.8

Side-by-Side performance with students from the Rhode Island Philharmonic Music School!

Dates and times

For questions, please call 401.248.7000 or email [email protected]

box office powered by